loading

JonnyBoy212

Write a message
Favourite Send a smile

34 year old male located in Dublin, Meath, Kildare looking for a female aged 20-35.

Right, if you're reading this, thanks for clicking on my profile, I'll try to avoid the major clichés. I'm 25 and doing a postgrad right now. I've had to work hard to put myself through school, so I haven't really had much time to meet someone nice. I'd sorta like to change that.

For fun, I like to read (fiction, history, comedy); a list of my favourite books would include "The Pillars of the Earth", "Wolf Hall", "The Hunt for Red October" and "Dune". Of course, I enjoy a good movie too, really anything, even a rom-com, if the story isn't TOO thin. I work a lot, so I don't watch too much TV, but I'm working my way through "The Sopranos" on DVD.

To keep fit, I take kickboxing classes, and I do a little running or cycling on the weekend, but only for pleasure. I'm in pretty good shape, once I ran a hundred yards and it only took twenty minutes for the purple spots to stop flashing in front of my eyes! Okay, it was thirty.

I like to think I'm loyal, able to see both sides of a situation and can keep my head when I need to, but on occasion, I can be an ass, mainly when I speak before I think. Usually, though, I am big enough to admit I'm wrong.

I love to try new things, from knitting to SCUBA diving (tip: don't try the two at the same time, the wool gets wet), if you chuckled at the last part, then you're the kind of person I'd like to meet.

I'd like to meet someone who's comfortable in their own skin, able to have a laugh at themselves. I think that an active lifestyle would be a plus, because I like people who challenge me and make me run to keep up!

My pet likes are:
washing down the salty taste of rashers from a fry up with the last, ultra stewed cup of tea from the pot.

waking up 15 minutes before my alarm goes off and knowing I don't have to get up just yet.

My pet dislike is: unnecessary txt spk, fine in a text message, pointless everywhere else.

Please feel free to send me a message, I'll replyto everyone, even just to say thanks. emoticon

Keywords: talking, trying new things, history, kickboxing, reading, cinema

Contact JonnyBoy212 now. Click here to register…

My information


Marital status:
Never married
Education:
Masters
Religion:
Not religious
Star sign:Gemini
Smoker:
No
Drinker:
Social
Occupation:
Engineering
Children:
None
Last Login:
Last Three Months

How Do I Look?


Body type:
Athletic
Eye colour:
Hazel
Hair colour:
Red
Height:5 feet 7 inches
Ethnicity:
White

To see photos please register...

JonnyBoy212s personality type


Type One - The Reformer

The principled, idealistic type. Ones are conscientious and ethical, with a strong sense of right and wrong. They are teachers, crusaders, and advocates for change: always striving to improve things, but afraid of making a mistake. Well-organized, orderly, and fastidious, they try to maintain high standards, but can slip into being critical and perfectionistic. They typically have problems with resentment and impatience. At their Best: wise, discerning, realistic, and noble. Can be morally heroic.